Contact information

We are happy to help!

Contact information

This post is also available in: Suomi (Finnish) Svenska (Swedish)

Chief Executive Officer
Minna Martikainen 044 521 2159
minna.martikainen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Chief Strategy Officer
Kai Seppälä 0500 504 300
kai.seppala@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Chief Business Officer
Leena Piipari 040 500 6793
leena.piipari@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Chief HR officer
Sari Mäki-Hakola 040 528 7429
sari.maki-hakola@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Chief Marketing and Communication Officer
Kirsi Ristaniemi 040 779 3776
kirsi.ristaniemi@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Chief Administrative Officer
Mervi Jaakkola 050 589 7089
mervi.jaakkola@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Chief Quality Officer
Marja Saarinen 040 757 4056
marja.saarinen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Uusimaa, Häme and Kymenlaakso
Merituuli Rein 040 905 2661
merituuli.rein@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Eastern Finland
Tiina Haapanen 040 456 6996
tiina.haapanen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

 

Regional Director
Central Finland
Jenni Mäkelä 040 457 0564
jenni.makela@pilkepaivakodit.fi

 

Real Estate Manager
Tommi Sahi 040 771 8567
tommi.sahi@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Billing (Customers, Early Childhood Education and After-school Activity) 
Raija Kanerva  040 458 9096
laskutus@pilkepaivakodit.fi

 

Inquirys regarding purchase invoices and other financial requests
ostolaskut@pilkepaivakodit.fi

 

Purchase invoices in pdf-files
laskut@administer.fi

 

Electronic billing addresses in  here.

Chief Financial Officer
Sami Karppi 040 566 0350
sami.karppi@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Chief of Staff
Reija Ketoja 050 355 6525
reija.ketoja@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Head of Early Childhood Education
Mirka Laaksonen 040 594 0554
mirka.laaksonen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Head of After School Activity
Nico Silenius 050 321 8483
nico.silenius@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Chief Account Manager
Riikka Mattsson 040 579 9066
riikka.mattsson@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Helsinki Metropolitan area
Johanna Raski-Pitkänen 040 514 8370
johanna.raski-pitkanen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Western Finland
Tuulia Tamminen 040 450 6270
tuulia.tamminen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Oulu and Northern Finland
Sanna Paukkunen 040 450 6304
sanna.paukkunen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

 

Regional Coordinator of After School Activity /Espoo
Piritta Marttila 045 773 48515
piritta.marttila@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Coordinator of After School Activity/ Helsinki, Vantaa and Kirkkonummi
Henna Sandroos 040 905 2662
henna.sandroos@pilkepaivakodit.fi

 

Yhteistyössä

Pilke päiväkodit oy

Toimisto
Rajatorpantie 8 A
01600 Vantaa

Liity sähköpostilistallemme:

Olemme Facebookissa, Twitterissä ja Instagramissa!

© Copyright 2019 Pilke Päiväkodit