This post is available in: Suomi

Contact information

2-200x300

Chief Executive Officer
Minna Martikainen
044 521 2159
minna.martikainen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

1-200x300

Chief Strategy Officer
Kai seppälä
0500 504 300
kai.seppala@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hallinnon-kuvat-400x600px_leena_piipari-200x300

Chief Business Officer
Leena Piipari
040 500 6793
leena.piipari@pilkepaivakodit.fi

sami.karppi

Chief Financial Officer
Sami Karppi
040 566 0350
sami.karppi@pilkepaivakodit.fi

kirsi_ristaniemi

Chief Marketing and Communication Officer
Kirsi Ristaniemi
040 779 3776
kirsi.ristaniemi@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Mirka Laaksonen

Head of Early Childhood Education
Mirka Laaksonen
040 594 0554
mirka.laaksonen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Riikka Mattsson

Chief Account Manager
Riikka Mattsson
040 579 9066
riikka.mattsson@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Marja Saarinen

Chief Quality Officer
Marja Saarinen
040 757 4056
marja.saarinen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

tommi.sahi_-200x300

Real Estate Manager
Tommi Sahi
040 771 8567
tommi.sahi@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Human resource team (HR)

Hallinnon kuvat 400x600px_reija_ketoja

Chief of Staff
Reija Ketoja
050 355 6525
reija.ketoja@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Mervi Jaakkola

Chief Administrative Officer
Mervi Jaakkola
050 589 7089
mervi.jaakkola@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Sari Mäki-Hakola

Chief HR officer
Sari Mäki-Hakola
040 528 7429
sari.maki-hakola@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Directors

Merituuli Rein

Regional Director
Uusimaa, Kanta-Häme, East Vantaa

Merituuli Rein
040 905 2661
merituuli.rein@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Johanna Raski-Pitkänen

Regional Director
Helsinki, Espoo, West Vantaa

West Uusimaa
Johanna Raski-Pitkänen
040 514 8370
johanna.raski-pitkanen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Tiina Haapanen

Regional Director
Eastern Finland and Kainuu

Tiina Haapanen
040 456 6996
tiina.haapanen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hallinnon-kuvat-400x600px_tuuliatamminen-200x300

Regional Director
Western Finland

Tuulia Tamminen
040 450 6270
tuulia.tamminen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Jenni Mäkelä

Regional Director
Central Finland

Jenni Mäkelä
040 457 0564
jenni.makela@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hallinnon-kuvat-400x600px_sanna.paukkunen-200x300

Regional Director
Oulu and Northern Finland
Sanna Paukkunen
040 450 6304
sanna.paukkunen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Sointu Hennä Rämä

Regional Director
Kymenlaakso, Karjala, Päijät-Häme, Etelä-Savo
Henna Rämä
040 34 0381
henna.rama@pilkepaivakodit.fi

After School Activity team

Nico Silenius

Head of After School Activity
Nico Silenius
050 321 8483
nico.silenius@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hallinnon-kuvat-400x600px_pirittamarttila-200x300

Regional Coordinator of After School Activity /Espoo
Piritta Marttila
045 773 48515
piritta.marttila@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hallinnon-kuvat-400x600px_hennasandroos-200x300

Regional Coordinator of After School Activity/ Helsinki, Vantaa and Kirkkonummi
Henna Sandroos
040 905 2662
henna.sandroos@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Tanja Kalli

Regional Coordinator of After School Activity/ Pori
Tanja Lundgrén
+358 40 9052 624
tanja.lundgren@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Billing

(Customers, Early Childhood Education and After-school Activity)

Raija Kanerva
040 458 9096
laskutus@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Inquirys

regarding purchase invoices and other financial requests 
ostolaskut@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Purchase invoices

pdf-files
laskut@administer.fi

Electronic billing addresses

Electronic billing addresses in here.

Yhteistyössä