This post is available in: Suomi

Contact information

mari-puoskari

Chief Executive Officer
Mari Puoskari
050 537 2595
mari.puoskari@pilkepaivakodit.fi

2-200x300

Director of Public Affairs
Minna Martikainen
044 521 2159
minna.martikainen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

1-200x300

Chief Strategy Officer
Kai seppälä
0500 504 300
kai.seppala@pilkepaivakodit.fi

tomi.koistinen

Chief Financial Officer
Tomi Koistinen
040 567 6629
tomi.koistinen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Nina

Chief Business Officer
Nina Pelkonen
050 555 8441
nina.pelkonen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

kirsi_ristaniemi

Chief Marketing and Communication Officer
Kirsi Ristaniemi
040 779 3776
kirsi.ristaniemi@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Mirka Laaksonen

Head of Early Childhood Education
Mirka Laaksonen
040 594 0554
mirka.laaksonen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Riikka Mattsson

Chief Account Manager
Riikka Mattsson
040 579 9066
riikka.mattsson@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Marja Saarinen

Chief Quality Officer
Marja Saarinen
040 757 4056
marja.saarinen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Mira-Tuohenmaa-Virtanen-blackwhite

Head of digital development
Mira Tuohenmaa-Virtanen
050 540 0267
mira.tuohenmaa-virtanen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Simo.Näränen

Real Estate Manager
Simo Näränen
050 429 2550
simo.naranen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Inka

Marketing Specialist
Inka Korhonen
040 152 6720
inka.korhonen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

pauliina

Business Controller
Pauliina Pihajoki
044 0432 002
pauliina.pihajoki@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Human resource team (HR)

Pilke_Hallinnon kuvat_sanna kleemola

HR Specialist
Sanna Kleemola
040 688 5484
sanna.kleemola@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Mervi Jaakkola

HR Specialist
Mervi Jaakkola
050 589 7089
mervi.jaakkola@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Sari Mäki-Hakola

Work Ability Manager
Sari Mäki-Hakola
040 528 7429
sari.maki-hakola@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Directors

Merituuli Rein

Regional Director
Keski-Uusimaa
Merituuli Rein
040 905 2661
merituuli.rein@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Johanna Raski-Pitkänen

Regional Director
Helsinki

Johanna Raski-Pitkänen
040 514 8370
johanna.raski-pitkanen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

susanna keränen johtaja

Regional Director
Espoo (ostopalvelut), Lohja, Vihti, Kirkkonummi
Susanna Keränen
040 550 8553
susanna.keranen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hannamari.Kempainen

Regional Director
Varsinais-Suomi
Hannamari Kemppainen
040 619 5153
hannamari.kemppainen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Jenni Mäkelä

Regional Director
Pirkanmaa ja Pori
Jenni Mäkelä
040 457 0564
jenni.makela@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Sointu Hennä Rämä

Regional Director
Lappeenranta, Kouvola, Lahti, Mikkeli, Jyväskylä, Orimattila
Henna Rämä
040 354 0381
henna.rama@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Itä-Suomi
Johanna Naakka
044 4938 287
johanna.naakka@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Espoo

Markus Kauppinen
044 4938 285.
markus.kauppinen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Oulu 
Piia Kekkonen
044 4938 286
piia.kekkonen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Lappi
Hanna Salonen
044 019 8979
hanna.salonen@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Pohjanmaa
Mari Kujala
040 4573 958
mari.kujala@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Regional Director
Vantaa, Kanta-Häme
Sanna Slip
050 919 4993
sanna.slip@pilkepaivakodit.fi

[/vc_row_inner]

After School Activity team

Nico Silenius

Head of After School Activity
Nico Silenius
050 321 8483
nico.silenius@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hallinnon-kuvat-400x600px_pirittamarttila-200x300

Regional Coordinator of After School Activity /Espoo
Piritta Marttila
045 773 48515
piritta.marttila@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hallinnon-kuvat-400x600px_hennasandroos-200x300

Regional Coordinator of After School Activity/ Helsinki, Vantaa and Kirkkonummi
Henna Sandroos
040 905 2662
henna.sandroos@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hallinnon kuvat 400x600px_Satu Strang

Regional Coordinator of After School Activity /Porvoo
Satu Strang
040 625 6891
satu.strang@pilkepaivakodit.fi

[/vc_row_inner]

Family services and child care

FB4P5772_mv

Chief Business Officer of family services
Jyrki Jalassuo
040 564 2859
jyrki.jalassuo@pilkeperhepalvelut.fi

Nico Silenius

Chief Business Officer of child care
Nico Silenius
050 321 8483
nico.silenius@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Hallinnon-kuvat-400x600px_hennasandroos-200x300

Service Manager
Henna Sandroos
040 905 2662
henna.sandroos@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Billing

Customers, Early Childhood Education and After-school Activity

Puhelinpäivystys arkisin klo 9-12
Tel. 09 424 53142
laskutus@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Inquirys

regarding purchase invoices and other financial requests 
ostolaskut@pilkepaivakodit.fi

Purchase invoices

pdf-files
laskut@administer.fi

Electronic billing addresses

Electronic billing addresses in here.